April 1 2022 Inccident

Is this selfish as fuck? yes, do I give a shit? nope

I just wanna archive this masterpiece that happened (today) and that's all

Context: I really, really love the person mentioned because of their asshole attitude, their traits, their....his....'sweet bod' and that's it

15:02

Came home after both school and work had been shut due to my sister going on her annual arson attacks checked Twitter and my FUCKING SENPAI CHANGED?!?!?!?!!!

I had an ascending moment of panic and I started shaking in fear, I know it sounds dramatic but I really do love this guy and seeing this broke me inside a little

I don't feel like doing a play by play but lemme just go into why this broke me a bit more as well as some of the things I did outside of this

15:06

I didn't scream but I did start panting and hyperventallating, ended up stepping outside for a bit before double checking

Took me a full hour to process what I was witnessing, alongside filling the void I kept doing calming things. Also maybe have cried at some point, nothing too much but I did feel my throat go hoarse and felt something rolling down my cheeks.

15:10

I'm more amazed I have Photoshop on my laptop rather than how I managed to make this profile look good

15:50

This part worried me the most, like I'd get just online but...I mean...I really was on the verge of kicking ass for him

17:15

I at least had fun speaking with 'Logan, ngl I felt kinda giddy hearing them compliment my dumb random dream cockatail of choco frog cupcakes, it was so bittersweet.

17:21

I was still worried though and kept this up the whole day

As you can see, very worried

I really did though, like I know it's dumb to cry over someone who barely answers your messages or notices you in general but I